[tdc_zone type=”tdc_content”][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Important Dates

DateEvent

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Term Dates and School Holidays 2021

Semester 1StudentsTeachers
Term 1Mon 1 February - Wed 31 MarchWed 27 January - Thu 1 April
BreakThu 1 April - Mon 19 AprilFri 2 April - Sun 18 April
Term 2Tue 20 April - Fri 2 JulyMon 19 April - Fri 2 July
BreakSat 3 July - Sun 18 JulySat 3 July - Sun 18 July

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Semester 2StudentsTeachers
Term 3Mon 19 July - Thu 23 SeptemberMon 19 July - Fri 24 September
BreakFri 24 September - Mon 11 OctoberSat 25 September - Sun 10 October
Term 4Tue 12 October - Wed 15 DecemberMon 11 October - Thu 16 December

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Timetable - Normal Hours

TIMEMon – ThuFriday
8:25 to 8:55Period 1Period 1
8:55 to 9:35Period 2Period 2
9:35 to 10:15Period 3Period 3
10:15 to 10:40RECESSRECESS
10:40 to 11:15Period 4Period 4
11:15 to 11:55Period 5Period 5
11:55 to 12:35Period 6ASSEMBLY
12:35 to 1:10Lunch & ZuhrLunch & Playtime
1:10 to 1:30PlaytimeWuthu and Jummah
1:30 to 2:10Period 7
2:10 to 2:50Period 8
2:50 to 3:30Period 9

[/vc_column_text][tdm_block_button button_text=”Al-Hidayah Year Planner” button_size=”tdm-btn-lg” button_url=”http://www.islamicschool.com.au/al-hidayah_year_planner/” button_tdicon=”tdc-font-fa tdc-font-fa-calendar” button_icon_position=”icon-before” button_display=””][/vc_column][/vc_row][/tdc_zone]