home pageschool infolatest newscurriculumcalendarcontact us

Important Dates

28th of July 2015 ICAS English
11th of August 2015 ICAS Mathematics
17th – 21st of August 2015 Science Week
19th of September 2015 School Fete
23rd of September 2015 P/T Meeting

Al-Hidayah Year Planner

Enrolments are being taken now.


Enrolment Information



Upcoming Events


Science Week 17th – 21st of August 2015
School Fete 19th of September 2015
Further information will be sent out closer to the event date.
Please note that the above dates & events may be subject to change

Al-Hidayah Year Planner (PDF Download)


2015 Term dates and school holidays

*NOTE: Please note that all dates are subject to change.

Semester 1 Students Teachers
Term 1 Monday 2 February -
Thursday 2 April
Thursday 29 January –
Thursday 2 April
Break Friday 3 April -
Monday 20 April
Friday 3 April –
Sunday 19 April
Term 2 Tuesday 21 April -
Friday 3 July
Monday 20 April –
Friday 3 July
Break Saturday 4 July -
Monday 20 July
Saturday 4 July –
Sunday 19 July
Semester 2 Students Teachers
Term 3 Tuesday 21 July -
Friday 25 September
Monday 20 July -
Friday 25 September
Break Saturday 26 September -
Monday 12 October
Saturday 26 September -
Sunday 11 October
Term 4 Tuesday 13 October -
Thursday 17 December
Monday 12 October -
Friday 18 December

Al-Hidayah Year Planner (PDF Dowload)

2016 Term dates and school holidays

Semester 1 Students Teachers
Term 1 (start) Monday 1 February 




Timetable - Normal School Hours

TIME
Mon - Thurs
Friday
8:25 am
Morning Dua
Morning Dua
8:30 to 9:05
Period 1
Period 1
9:05 to 9:40
Period 2
Period 2
9:40 to 10:15
Period 3
Period 3
10:15 to 10:35
RECESS
RECESS
10:35 to 11:15
Period 4
Period 4
11:15 to 11:55
Period 5
Period 5
11:55 to 12:35
Period 6
ASSEMBLY
12:35 to 1:10
Lunch & ZUHR
LUNCH
1:10 to 1:30
PLAYTIME
JUMUA'H
1:30 to 2:10
Period 7
2:10 to 2:50
Period 8
2:50 to 3:30
Period 9


Jumuah Salaat
Azaan & Khutba 1:15pm
Iqamma (Salaat Start) 1:40pm
Finish 1:45pm


Today's Prayer Times


Prayer / Salaat / Solat Schedule for Perth, WA

Latitude = 31 57' S Longitude = 115 51' E Zone Time = GMT + 8h

Qiblah direction = 295 degrees from North

For other dates and other cities prayer times, go to: IslamicFinder.org

Calendar - Related Links

Important Dates
Term Dates & Holidays
Al-Hidayah Year Planner
Timetable - School Hours
Today's Prayer Times


Latest Al-Hidayah News by email

Get the latest Al-Hidayah News and upcoming events delivered to you by email. Type your email address below and click "go".

Email Address:


NOTE: Your email address will be kept in the strictest of confidence and will only be used to inform you of the Latest News and upcoming events from Al-Hidayah Islamic School.

School Office
Tel: (+61 8) 9351 8593
Fax: (+61 8) 9351 8594

Administration Office
Tel: (+61 8) 9351 8593*
Fax: (+61 8) 9351 8594*
*Temporary Numbers

Internet
Website: www.IslamicSchool.com.au
Email: info@islamicschool.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 761
Victoria Park WA 6979
AUSTRALIA

Physical Address
Cnr Hedley St & Nyamup Way, Bentley
Perth, Western Australia
Click Here for Directions

Street Map





Search this site
Copyright 2004 Al-Hidayah Islamic School (ABN 72 481 406 449) All Rights Reserved.